VENDORS 

 

  We made the decision from the very begining to keep our facility open to the Vendors of YOUR choice! In addition, we do not charge any vendor fees! We do currently offer a full service bar, and the state and local laws do require that our bar services are used for all events involving alcohol of any kind. Our bar service pricing is very competitive and is generally lower than any outside professional vendor bar services! 

 

  We do not carry insurance for outside vendors using our facility, so please check to make sure your vendors are appropriately licensed and insured. 

 

  We do recommend that you choose professional vendors with vast knowledge and experience in hosting a event similar to yours. We are happy to provide you with a list of professional local vendors if you would like. 

 

Here is a list of professional vendors that we have worked with in the past! We do not have any financial ties with any of these vendors. We assure these vendors are customer service oriented and want you to have the best event possible!

 

Union 12 Professional Vendor Collection

This is a list of vendors that we love working with! This is not a list of exclusive vendors,

you can still use anyone you would like. We just like to provide you with a jumpstart on great

companies in the area that are familiar with U12 procedures and policies.


U12 does not profit in any way from this list and do not assume any responsibility for any vendor hired.

 

Photographers

Indigo Lace Collective 260.229.7059 indigolace.com
Capture the Moment 260.750.7280 capturethemomentweddingphotography.com

Catering

The Orchid Events & Catering 260.416.1520 theorchidevents.com

Empyrean Events & Catering 260.444.4688 empyreaneventsfw.com

Shigs In Pit BBQ & Catering (260) 387-5903 shigsinpit.com

Gifts-Sign Lettering-Invitations

Blessed Lettering 260.341.6726 FB & IG @blessedlettering
The Monogram Shoppe 260.436.3138 monogramshoppe.com

Flawless Creations Boutique 260.403.1680 FB & IG @flawlesscreationsboutique

Flowers

TNT Floral Shop 260.244.5531 IG @tntfloral

Onsite Glam

Delouise Microsalon 260.466.7142 FB & IG @delouisemicrosalon

Malorie Hanson Hair & Makeup 260.437.9013 FB & IG @maloriehanson

Music, DJ & Lights

Thomas Dent Productions 260.417.0034 thomasdentproductions.com

Alomar Entertainment 260.402.5891 djsinfortwayne.com

Quattro Systems 260.485.3808 quattrosystems.com

Decor & Rentals

Mutton Party Rental 260.432.8638 muttonrentals.com

Empyrean Events 260.444.4688 empyreaneventsfw.com

Gowns & Dresses

One Fine Day 260.483.8000 onefinedaybridalandgown.com

Ellen’s Bridal & Dress Boutique 260.563.6565 ellensbridal.com

Hotel Accommodations with Shuttle

Holiday Inn Express & Suites 260.459.1888 Nate.Taylor@hieftwayne.com

Dessert

Luke’s Cakes 260.750.8821 FB & IG @lukescakes16

The Cake Lady 260.244.5239 thecakeladyllc.us

 

             CONTACT US TODAY!

Union 12

7563 E. Lincolnway Road

Columbia City, IN   46725

 

Phone: 260-203-0239

E-mail: info@union12.com

For directions (CLICK HERE)

 

CLICK HERE FOR TOURING HOURS

Print Print | Sitemap
© Union 12

Call

E-mail

Directions